Our Team

Barbara Sheriff, RDMS, RVT

Customer Relations Manager
717.580.3376
bsheriff@trisonics.com
Locations Served: Pennsylvania, Maryland, Delaware

Ron Sidi, RDMS, RDCS, CNMT

Customer Relations Manager
914.200.8525
rsidi@trisonics.com
Locations Served: New York, New Jersey, Connecticut, Massachusetts

Scott Fanks

Senior Territory Manager
724.561.4219
sfanks@trisonics.com
Locations Served: Pennsylvania, West Virginia

Augustine (Gus) Grimes

Territory Manager
860.480.6078
agrimes@trisonics.com
Locations Served: Connecticut, Massachusetts, Vermont, Rhode Island

Nicholas Haralam

Senior Territory Manager
973.270.5005
nharalam@trisonics.com
Locations Served: New York, New Jersey

Brad League

Senior Territory Manager
513.520.9941
bleague@trisonics.com
Locations Served: Ohio, Michigan, Kentucky, Indiana

Dave Nye

Territory Manager
484.332.0831
dnye@trisonics.com
Locations Served: Pennsylvania, Maryland

Damian Ramirez

Senior Territory Manager
973.222.3493
dramirez@trisonics.com
Locations Served: New York, New Jersey

Hobie Sears

Senior Territory Manager
937.654.6667
hsears@trisonics.com
Locations Served: Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana

Shawn Zelesnick

Senior Territory Manager
610.731.5866
szelesnick@trisonics.com
Locations Served: Pennsylvania, Delaware

Cameron McMillan, RDCS

Territory Manager
540.220.7131
cmcmillan@trisonics.com
Locations Served: Maryland, Virginia