Trisonics Blog

Trisonics Continuing Its Service In Ohio

Trisonics offers ultrasound service programs that are tailored to meet your financial and operational needs. We provide cost effective ultrasound service solutions that keep your ultrasound system operating at peak performance.

 

 

Trisonics' ultrasound service engineers have been recognized for their professional service, high customer satisfaction, and technical expertise. Our ongoing commitment to ultrasound service training keeps us up-to-date on the latest ultrasound advances, enabling us to better serve your technological needs. Our ultrasound service team is available for technical support and emergency repair services 24/7.

 

 

Trisonics has been and will continue to providie the GOLD standard in ultrasound sales & service for the state of Ohio. With engineers across the state, Trisonics offers technical support for medical practices throughout The Buckeye State. 

 

 

Trisonics' Ohio Team:

 

 

Hobie Sears, Ohio, ultrasound service

Hobie Sears 
Senior Territory Manager 
937.654.6667 
hsears@trisonics.com

 

 



Brad League 
Senior Territory Manager 
513.520.9941 
bleague@trisonics.com

 

 


Michael Justice 
Senior Territory Manager 
614.557.4715 
mjustice@trisonics.com

 

 
 


Danielle Barker 
Customer Relations Manager 
614.499.2742 
dbarker@trisonics.com

 
 
 


Bryan Johns 
Senior Territory Manager 
313.600.1625 
bjohns@trisonics.com

 

 

 



Shawn Griffin 
Territory Manager 
717.836.6798 
sgriffin@trisonics.com